La Ley

Yesterday, I suddenly remembered how much I liked these two songs like ten years ago…it was during this horrible five mile run that I did (at least it ended at a brewery). I’ve never run so far before (sad?), so I guess it’s fitting that I was in the mood for super-dramatic music. You guys know how I like to add DRAMA to my exercise routine. Honestly, if there was an exercise that was somehow also me singing in an opera, and also living through whatever tragic combination of mistaken identity/ disease/ righteous vengeance the characters were suffering through, that would be ideal.

I KNOW I am not the only one who runs faster when there is vengeance in my heart, because Mindy Kaling wrote a whole chapter about it, ok?

Leave a Reply

