“Buddhist Ayn Rand bullshit” is my favorite phrase of the day.

I
read Eat Pray Love. It was the sort of cushy, easy book you'd take on an
airplane and immediately forget thereafter, except that everyone on
the planet keeps bringing it up like it is the second coming.

Anyway,
the movie sounds aaaaawful.

And
right after I wrote this, I read this, which basically says
the exact same thing I just said in the exact same words. Haterade: it only comes in one glorious flavor.

I
should read Consider the Lobster.

Also, I should finish my assignment and stop reading things on the internet.

Leave a Reply

